Links

Organization Website
133rd Heavy Anti Aircraft Battery http://www.133.com.au/
31 Squadron Association http://31squadronassociation.com.au/
31 Squadron Association (RAAF) http://no31.squadronassociation.org/
380th Bomb Group Association (USAAF) http://380th.org/380.html
Adelaide River War Cemetery http://www.adelaideriver-warcemetery.befoundonline.com.au/
Australia @ War http://www.ozatwar.com/
Darwin Spitfires http://www.darwinspitfires.com/
Defence of Darwin Experience http://www.defenceofdarwin.nt.gov.au
Department of Arts and Museums – Territorians at War – Northern Territory Library http://artsandmuseums.nt.gov.au/northern-territory-library/the-territorys-story/territorians-at-war#.Uj7z9z_pxvw
Digital Library of South Dakota – Pictures pertaining to the 147th Field Artillery Battalion http://dlsd.sdln.net/index.php
Doug & Dusty’s Homepages http://www.doug-and-dusty.id.au/
Dragon Models http://www.dragon-models.com/
Equal to the Task – Australian Army Service Corps http://books.historia.com.au/equal-to-the-task_v1-raasc/e1-p2_states/e1-c12_terr.html
ExplorOz http://www.exploroz.com/
Jolly Rogers – 90th Bomb Group (USAAF) http://www.jollyrogersweb.com/
Mosquito Aircraft Association of Australia http://www.aussiemossie.asn.au/index.htm
National Archives of Australia – Northern Territory http://guides.naa.gov.au/records-about-northern-territory/
NT World War 2 Sites http://www.flickr.com/photos/centralaustralia/sets/72157626327943551/
Pacific Victory Roll http://www.pacificvictoryroll.com/index.htm
Picture NT – Department of Arts and Museums http://www.territorystories.nt.gov.au/handle/10070/4
RAEME Know How http://www.raeme.info/index.php
Spitfire Association http://www.spitfireassociation.com.au/
State Library of Western Australia – Excellent Pictures of 53 Mile – Coomalie NT taken by Stuart Gore http://www.slwa.wa.gov.au/
The Australian War Memorial http://www.awm.gov.au/
The Territory Remembers http://www.territoryremembers.nt.gov.au/
Trove – National Library of Australia http://trove.nla.gov.au/
Veterans History Project  – Leo Bernard Agers – 43rd Material Squadron – Memoirs of Australian Service (Adelaide River/Fenton Area) http://lcweb2.loc.gov/diglib/vhp/story/loc.natlib.afc2001001.53855/
World War Two Nominal Roll http://www.ww2roll.gov.au/